انتقل إلى المحتوى
اشترِ 5 + احصل على 1 مجانًا! انتباه! عرض محدود! صالح حتى 31 مارس
اشترِ 5 + احصل على 1 مجانًا! انتباه! عرض محدود!

هرمون النمو - ينبوع الجمال والشباب!

غيّر بالفعل آلاف المرضى في العالم حياتهم وأجسادهم من أجل الحصول على معدلات أفضل وعالية في كمال الأجسام وحرق الدهون وعمليات مكافحة الشيخوخة

للحصول على التشاور واتس اب لنا الآن!
الشحن مجاني

أيام 2-3 التسليم من بانكوك

اعطينا اتصال

+66946357637

ال WhatsApp معنا

نحن نقدم دعم 24 / 7

دفع آمنة

نحن نقبل باي بال ، حوالة مصرفية ، بيتكوين

اكتب لنا عن طريق رسل المحمول ، وفر وقتك

24/7 WhatsApp ، Line ، Viber ، Telegram عبر الهاتف رقمنا +66 94 635 76 37

هل ترغب في الحصول على الرموز الترويجية والخصومات مرة واحدة في الشهر؟

نحن نعد - لا البريد المزعج على البريد الإلكتروني ، فقط عروض رائعة وحقيقية!

نحن على خرائط Google (يرجى الاتصال قبل زيارتنا)

مؤشرات لاستخدام HGH ، 3 الاتجاهات الرئيسية للعلاج من خلال دورة هرمون النمو البشري

من نحن؟

نحن وكلاء البحوث المهنية والموزعين لمنتجات هرمون النمو البشري في العديد من البلدان بما في ذلك سنغافورة. شركتنا هي الشركة الأولى في سنغافورة التي يمكن أن تضمن الجودة المجانية والناجحة للتوصيل المجاني من هرمون النمو. يمكننا توفير الشحن السريع في غضون أيام قليلة إلى أي مكان في سنغافورة والتسليم الدولي السريع. منتجاتنا أصلية وآمنة وفعالة وكذلك معتمدة من قبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) في العديد من البلدان. رقم تسجيل التجارة الإلكترونية: F0167552340007

كيفية استخدام هرمون النمو؟

توصيات جرعة من هرمون النمو

جرعة الحقن المعتادة من هرمون النمو هي:

2 IU (0.6 mg) للنساء من سن 25-35 البالغ وزنها من 40-70 kg

3 IU (0.9 mg) للنساء من عمر 35 البالغ وزنها 50 كيلوغرام أو أكثر

2 IU (0.6 mg) للرجال من سن 25-30 يبلغ وزنها 80-100 كيلوغرام

3 IU (0.9 mg) للرجال 30 سنة بوزن من 80-120 كجم

وقت الحقن:

من الأفضل القيام بالحقن في الصباح قبل الإفطار على معدة فارغة أو بعد تناول الوجبة الأخيرة 2 بعد ساعات من تناول العشاء قبل النوم (كما تظهر الممارسة ، تقسيم الجرعة اليومية إلى عدة أجزاء يعطي نفس النتيجة مثل حقن 1 في اليوم الواحد)

تستمر الدورة الكاملة لشهور 6 لإكمال النتيجة المثالية لجسم أحلامك! خذ أيام HGH 6 أسبوعيًا من الاثنين - السبت (الأحد مؤقتًا) تنقسم دورة شهر 6 إلى أجزاء 2 - 3 months أيام 6 في الأسبوع ، ثم توقفت أيام 30 مؤقتًا ، ثم مرةً أخرى 3 months ، أيام 6 في الأسبوع.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بأطباء متخصصين في الغدد الصماء.

تعلم المزيد عن هرمون النمو

الابتعاد عن ه وهمية!

لا نريد أن ينفق عملاؤنا أموالًا على شيء لا يعمل ، وفي أسوأ الحالات ، يتسبب ذلك في أضرار جسيمة للصحة. لذلك لا نوصي بشراء عام منتجات HGH. لم تتم الموافقة على منتجاتنا من قبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) فحسب ، بل إنها أيضًا هرمون النمو البشري المؤتلف الأكثر قوة المتاح في السوق اليوم ، وفقًا لشركة IMS ، وهي شركة تسويق معترف بها دوليًا. يحتوي هرمون النمو على مادة سوماتروبين ، وهي مادة كيميائية يتم إنتاجها بشكل طبيعي في جسم الإنسان ، وتتكون من تسلسل حمض أميني 191. تذكر! في محاولة للتوفير على منتج رخيص مشكوك فيه HGH ، فإنك تخاطر بالتزوير والإضرار بصحتك. HGH صيدلية سنغافورة تتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن جودة منتجاتنا ، ونحن على استعداد لتقديم شهادات لمنتجاتنا وضمان أفضل خدمة العملاء.

خيارات تسليم هرمون النمو في سنغافورة ، والتسليم الدولي

{ "@context": "http://schema.org", "@type": "WebSite", "name": "HGH Singapore", "url": "https://hghsingapore.com" }

Skip to content
Courier Delivery & Cash Payments | Call & SMS WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram, Line +66946357637
Courier Delivery & Cash Payments | Call & SMS WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram, Line +66946357637

The Best HGH in 2019 in Singapore!

A product of high quality and safety, the choice of successful, beautiful and healthy

Make order right now!

Somatotropin - a fountain of beauty and youth!

Thousands of patients in the world have already changed their lives and bodies for the better, high rates for bodybuilding, fat burning and anti-aging processes

To get the consultation WhatsApp us now!
Free Shipping

Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

+66946357637

WhatsApp with us

We offer 24-hour chat support

Locations

1 Phetchaburi Rd, Khwaeng Thanon Phaya Thai, Khet Ratchathewi, Bangkok

Indications for use HGH, 3 main directions of the treatment by Human Growth Hormone course

Who are we?

We are professional research agents and distributors of Human Growth Hormone products in several countries including Singapore. Our company is the first company in Singapore that can guarantee the most efficient quality and successful FREE delivery of HGH. We can provide Express shipment within few days to anywhere in Singapore and fast international delivery. Our products are genuine, safe, and efficient as well as approved by FDA (Food & Drug Administration) in many countries. E-Commerce Registration Number : F0167552340007 

How to use HGH?

Recommendations Dosage of HGH

The usual injection dosage of HGH is:          

2 IU (0.6 mg) for women 25-35 years old weighing from 40-70 kg

3 IU (0.9 mg) for women of 35 years old weighing 50 kg or more

2 IU (0.6 mg) for men 25-30 years old weighing 80-100 kg

3 IU (0.9 mg) for men 30 years old weighing from 80-120 kg

Time for injection:

It is better to do an injection in the morning before breakfast on an empty stomach or or after the last meal 2 hours after dinner before bedtime (As practice shows, dividing the daily dosage into several parts gives the same result as 1 injection per day)

The full course lasts for 6 months to complete the perfect result of the body of your dreams! Take HGH 6 days a week Monday - Saturday (Sunday pause) 6 month course divided into 2 parts - 3 months 6 days a week, then a pause 30 days, then again 3 months 6 days a week. 

For more information, contact our specialist doctors endocrinologists.

Learn more about HGH

Stay away from fake HGH!

We don’t want our customers to spend money on something that doesn’t work, and in the worst case scenario causes serious harm to the health. Therefore we don’t recommend the purchase of generic HGH products. Our products are not only approved by the FDA but are also the most potent recombinant Human Growth Hormone available on the market today, according to IMS, an internationally recognized marketing firm. HGH contains Somatropin, which is a chemical that’s produced naturally in the human body, composed of 191 amino acid sequence. Remember! in an attempt to save on a cheap HGH questionable product, you risk getting counterfeit and harm your health. HGH Singapore Pharmacy bears full responsibility for the quality of our products, we are ready to provide certificates for our products and guaranty the best customer service.

Delivery Options of HGH in Singapore, international delivery

We are on Google Maps (please call before visit us)